Does Asking A Question Makes You Dumb Or Wise ??

in #story6 years ago

Goodmorning ! Goodnoon ! Goodafternoon ! Goodevening ! to all of the STEEMIT community around the world !! :) are you fond of asking questions ?? Does it makes you much more comfortable if your questions has been answered ?? Well, i hope this topic will be something for you.

image

I just want to write something about this matter cause i'm a man who loves to ask questions. I love to ask questions so much specially when im so interested on the topic that is being tackled. Hmmmm.. but for you, does it make me dumb or wise ??.

Base on my experience, its not really bad to ask questions if you dont really know the answer specially if youre super interested with the answer. Base on what i believed, nobody is perfect...right??? or am I wrong ?? is there anybody you know that is perfect ?? Someone that has not commited any mistakes at his/her life from the day he/she was born from this planet ?? Well if you know someone let me know as well ..Im interested ! :D

Well, so much for that. For me asking question is a part of who we are. Its part of the reason why we are here on this planet. We are born to ask questions !! Questions are so important to us. For me, questions are the main reason why we are improving so much. Its the reason why we reached this era. Its the reason why we have our modern civilization. Question is such a wonderful ability given to us by our Almighty God.

Thats why for me .. asking questions is not a sign of being dumb , its a sign of being an intellectual being. Its a sign that we are alive. I just really want to share this thoughts of mine cause I have so many friends back then that is not fond of asking questions when we are having a lecture with our teachers back then. Well yeah ..thats all i can say ..thanks for reading it all the way here ;)

If you have any thoughts about this topic ..feel free to write it down to the comments ! Thank you again for reading my post Steemians ! much apreciated <3