My Introduction "I DON'T KNOW WHAT DO DO"

in #story6 years ago

Hi guys, I am new here on steemit.com. I have posted 7 parts of my story. I have decided to promote it on social network That's way I have divide it in parts and published it.However, I have taken a break So that I can Introduce myself to you guys. I would request you to give me feedback if find anything wrong in this.

I am Vikas Rana a P.G. in English Literature. I belong to Asia.
As I am new here. I have already posted more then 9 blogs here still I am not able to get the positive response as I thought of. it is not that I am in hurry or losing my confidence still I know I am making some mistakes maybe I am not doing the wright promotion or not maybe I need to improve my writing skills or something else here and for that I would required support from some of the seniors. I need a lot of support from you guys to get success on this plate farm.

I work with an M.N.C.
As a part timer, I have a you tube channel as ""Daksh's advice". I am also a professional trader and I do trade in Crypto Currency.