You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 19 - Shame I

in #story6 years ago

As always, funny episode that hides a scary and painful experience. Actual bullying is something that I was never a victim to, and I'm so happy that I could live my childhood without being threatened of violent acts. Of course I had a lot of psychological pressure from my peers for a lot of other reasons, but never physical violence.

I'm curious to see how this one ends, I'm guessing the people from the shop knew you well enough to understand that something was off? On the other hand when you're 14 boobs become something of a constant fixation, so I guess you were in an awkward position indeed :)

Sort:  

Thanks, my bro! You're lucky to never have experienced the torturous angst of dealing with a local bully. It was trying and very stressful for me as a teenager. Though this encounter with him was particularly disturbing seeing how it was "out of the blue", so to speak.

Drafting out the conclusion now, bud. :)