From NYSC POP TO BAD DAY...

in #storyteller6 years ago (edited)

12th April started well but didn't end well for me...
I really prepared myself for that D-day.

I woke up early, arranged myself and zoomed off to the 🇳🇬 Nigeria Airforce Base for the passing out ceremony.

I really want to stay and grow the steemit community in my community, i had to invest my final allowance in buying a new phone since my old itel tab had finished his job after three years.
IMG_20180414_104111.jpg

I was up and doing during the passing out ceremony.
I recorded everything including when the governor of plateau state represented by the state commissioner for youth and sports gave his speech.

The sad moment came when i angrily formated my phone.
My phone was hacked, and i wasn't comfortable with the phone again.

Flashing the phone meant that my recordings and shots were all lost.
I don't know how to recover them.

But i have moved on....
I'm back on steemit stronger......
Stay glued.... IMG_20180413_150943.jpg

IMG_9rqezi.jpg
#ibenaija
#naijamodels

nysc

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!