It's MY BIRTHDAY: 95% Loading....

in #storyteller6 years ago

Today is the last day you will meet me in this level....
I'm entering my new season tomorrow...
I don't know how many people I have offended thus far...
I don't know how many people feels I have disappointed them or would feel so...
I AM NOT SORRY..
So far I haven't disappointed God my creator...

I have done many good things and a few bad things in the ratio of 80:20..
Try and pick the good ones
After all we are all imperfect beings in our own way.

I have spent approximately ten thousand two hundred and nineteen(10219) days on earth.
Tomorrow by GOD'S grace will make it ten thousand two hundred and twenty(10220).

Looking back the years, I can boldly say it has been God all the way...
I have experienced a lot that it can take ages to exhaust them..
But my joy is that they all combined to make me a full STRONG MAN(fSM) that I am now..

To all the people that feels I have disappointed them..
To all that feels I haven't done enough to get them pleased...
I repeat I AM NOT SORRY

Higher and higher I am going...
One step forward, no step backward...
The topmost top is my birthright.

Happy 10220th day birthday to me in advance !!!

Don't mind my pre birthday pictures...
Today was #sanitation
#Mayborn
#27may
#Mynewdawn
#Borntoreign

IMG_20180526_094402.jpg

IMG_20180526_094425.jpgIMG_20180526_094408.jpg