STphotochallenge - Sunrise and Sunset - Orange clouds

in #stphotochallenge7 years ago

Here's my contribution to the photo challenge today.
It's taken in Porvoo, Finland.

IMG_5335.JPG

Hope you like it!

And to all of you who sees this - Make sure you also attend this challenge while you still can!

Sort:  

Make sure to resteem for a bigger prize pool aswell 😉

Great Photo. Thanks for sharing with us. Upvoted and followed. Shared on Social Media.

That's cool, thank you! :)

Great shot..Upvoted

Thanks! :)

welcome :))

Absolutely stunning!!!

Thank youu! :)

Beautiful, love the reflection

@slayerkm

Thank you!

Very nice 😊 good luck on the competition 😊

Thank you very much! :)

😊

Great photo. Well done! Aloha!

Thank you! :)

I once had a Finnish girlfriend- her name was Moilannen. One of my favorite bands is from there as well!

How nice! What band is that? :) @richq11

Steve & Seagulls... They do bluegrass covers of metal classics!

I haven't actually heard of them, but maybe I'll have to check them out now!

I love this one... it has the Women's national hockey team!

Haha this is good! The music isn't really typical Finnish, but the video is for sure! :D

The music is pretty much American. I thought by their accents that they were Canadian. I was really surprised to learn they were Finnish. I really like that video... beautiful women that play hockey- what more could a man ask for lol??? Their cover of Thunderstruck is good too, as is Iron Maiden's Run To The Hills.