I was in a strange state

in #strange5 years ago

As I thought, I couldn't breathe. I was in a strange state. On top of it, I was still not comfortable, still looking for mines on top of it, I've never been wise.

pic

Sometimes I go after a sentence I didn't say, sometimes I wanted to hear, I was devastating myself in the pursuit of unspoken sentences.

It is the violence that is ignored, ignored, that is considered to have consequences for loving, that are constantly delayed and not realized that there is a type of violence. Although we are almost familiar with this type of violence lately, we cannot deal with the relationships we have in love and love.

pic

As a society, violence is not only physical violence but also violence. This violence is one of the partners in bilateral relations, dominating over another, physical, sexual, psychological, social and digital violent behavior.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Violence is not only physical violence, but also violence. This violence is one of the partners in bilateral relations and dominates the behavior of social and digital violence.

Congratulations @nancynoble! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!