2018 Strategy!!!!!!!!!!! New at steemit? You are doing it WRONG!!!! How to grow your numbers Go for the BIG WHALES

in #strategy6 years ago

This is my personal experience with pictures and evidence that supports my theory

Well I Start at steemit 3 days ago and I have been testing all.

First of all I put my profile picture and optimize my profile, Then I uploaded my #introducemyself post

intro.PNG

As you can see it did pretty good earning $0.18 nothing bad for my first post

Then I try to put some quality content on Steemit so I copy/paste a article from google that sound pretty interesting to me It was the Pixar Theory and Rugrats but they didnt did so well

theyr.PNG

Just earning $0.03 and I receive a post from Cheetah who is a bot that comments on your post if it finds it on internet so I dont recomend trying to steal content.

Then I see alot of stategys on youtube videos on steemit post to comment new people to start building a comunity, so I start to comment on new #introducemyself posts and i actually start getting some upvotes on my comments and some followers. But the problem with this strategy is that the new people dont have alot of Steam power so these upvotes wont give you the numbers you want.

So I try posting original content my own content of youtube but nobody seems to care about it

original.PNG

So finally I decide to go for the BIG WHALES I start to follow people with alot of influence and steam power

steampo.PNG

Once I did this I start commenting relevant coments and trying to be the first one to read the post and be the first one to upvote this people.

So sometime they like my comments and upvote me this comments so I win a little money

pic.PNG

I try to put a picture on the comment to make it more interesting

So the 2018 strategy is this one:

First follow some influence people, once you have 40 or 50 influencers try to be the first to upvote and comment their posts with relevant content this will help you grow a community also and win some rewards, once you have some rewards put them all in steam power so you can upvote your self and be in the trending seccion.

This is my advice hope you enjoy it. :D

This are my number right now and its my third day

numbers.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for post. I will explore the effectiveness of this strategy.

Thanks for your advices Man! :)

You are welcome :D