This was the Day When I have made the Best Decision #STRATIS

in #stratis7 years ago

Now everyone know what is Stratis and why it more than an ALTCOIN! Yes it is more than an altcoin.

17th March 2017 was the day when I had given my best and from that day STRATIS has become the favourite of Crypto community. 

Without any hyip and unnecessary push marketing the development team is working as per there schedule and making everything possible as per their Road map.

If your Bags are Still empty you can fill- up with Stratis there is a strong support at this Current Price and we can see the next Big Rally. 

You can see the price in video when I have decided to enter into this and the rest of the story you know.

and there is bitcointalk thread as well where I have discuss about it, My youtube video got huge  Popularity and everyone have applause the work it was a great feeling .

This was the video even though the voice was not clear as I have recorded with an inbuilt mic but the message was loud and clear.


The next Post will be very interesting and I need your Maximum participation....Something new is coming for Crypto community  Hope you will like it and we will participate I am thinking to keep a reward system as well so  stay tune for my Next Post here.

and most Important thing I have chosen Top most Altcoin to invest in 2017 which will make you retire from the Rat race.

No thanks and formal message I am your "Crypto Friend" 



Thanks

Regards

Anjum Patel

Megafuture- Ready Study Crypto


Follow me on Twitter

Like my Facebook Page