Strayacoin - Australia's Future Cryptocurrency

in #strayacoin6 years ago (edited)

Strayacoin (NAH) is a fairly new crypto on the market that released a few weeks ago. I heard about it from a friend after he saw it on the national news station, 9 News, this jump started the recognition of the coin. This will be the one of the first ever posts on steemit that is being posted in the Strayacoin category.

As displayed on the webiste...

WHAT IS STRAYACOIN


Strayacoin or it's acronym NAH is a fork from the Litecoin blockchain making it a decentralized and mine-able using the scrypt algorithm. Other coins such as verge and dogecoin use the same algorithm. It's maximum coin capacity is 24,800,000 or so... about the same number as how many people there are living in the country.

There are currently wallets or PC, iOS and most recently Android.

I saw the coin was mine-able so I gave my GPU a crack at mining this new coin, I didn't end up getting much as my GPU is at low profile scrub level. I accumulated 15 NAHs over the next 2 days, mostly from someone just giving me some coins for free because they are bloody legends.

Still yet to buy my Bunnings snags with strayacoin but lets hope the future can bring us this gift of the gods.

Join the discord to get in on the action and become an early adopter with this link: https://discord.gg/sprTfG3

or follow the unofficial twitter: @strayacoin

Website: http://www.strayacoin.org

or official twitter: @Strayacrypto

Sort:  

Hahahaha, so far they've got my vote on their marketing.

Love how there is "use Strayacoin to buy a new dog" and there's a kangaroo.

It legitimately made me laugh out loud.

Oh my god this is the best coin i've ever seen! I want in... and yes first and foremost we need to be able to buy sausages at bunnins with it! DO IT NOW!

Jump on over to the strayacoin discord there's a lot of more people wanting to get in on investing and mining.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness