Sort:  

i can't wait for tomorrrowwwwww!!!!!

And you come on right after a top dude. So it should be a fun little segue. Also, I'm so excited too! I'm gunna need me some girl time after that.

I'll be listening!!!! :)
@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon ;)

We'll squeeze you in before the second segment. I have reserved a special seat just for you.

I love it! Great idea and I look forward to watching a number of these.

I'll keep an eye out for you! We'll have the chat on STEEMTOPIA discord.

Love your work @littlescribe - interviewing witnesses is a fantastic idea. We see these people on the witness leaderboards, but we don't know who they are or more importantly what drives them to be witnesses in the first place.

Especially curious to hear @timcliff thoughts on the current state of Steem, specifically the quality problem and imbalance between whales and minnows, flagging system and more importantly his faith in Steemit Inc to drive the platform forward.

Come to the show tomorrow and post your question in the text chat, and flag me down so I remember to ask it. I have a list of things to go through with him. This sounds like one that's worth bringing up. I think you are asking a few separate things, really.

1 - The imbalance between minnows and whales
2 - The flagging system
3 - Whether Steemit Inc is doing a good job in driving the platform

I know for sure he'll be able to address the last one, at least in part, as we'll be discussing his attempt at coding for hard forks. That seems to be something he's excited about. As am I. Until recently, Steemit Inc is the only one able to code hard forks. So he wants to change that.

Looking forward to this! Resteeming this on the Welcome Wagon blog for all our newbies to see :)