Update on PUMM streams!

in #streaming5 years ago

Okay folks, there's going to be a few changes (for the next few weeks at least) with regards to Played Up's Multiplayer Mondays; firstly, UberFate won't be able to join us for the next while, due to personal circumstances, so things need to be sorted out with regards to this. I assure you that he'll be back as soon as possible!

Secondly, there is due to be a stream tonight, but I'm 50-50 on if I can make it tonight atm as I've got a lot of rl stuff I need to handle myself... I also need to discuss things with Kev, with regards to what he wants to do whilst Uber is otherwise unavailable, so there is also that to sort. I should have something properly sorted within the next couple of weeks at least, whilst we work out how to handle stuff game-wise, and the like.

Other than that, it should (hopefully) be business as usual at my end, or it will gradually start moving in that direction at least! In any case, feel free to drop me (or the Gamed Up page if seeing it there) a line if you want to discuss things further.

#gamedupuk #streaming #playedupuk #stormkeepergu #uberfategu

Sort:  

Enjoy the free vote! I hope you continue to enjoy your time here in this wonderful community we call Steemit!