Part 24: The Dark Urge with Vy-Lence - A Baldur's Gate 3 campaign

in #streamreplay4 months ago

Here's a little secret. After this part, there's two more parts left to upload.

We're getting very close to the end, and this 12 hour session of gaming was broken up into 5 discreet videos as no one wants to watch twleve hours of me ranting and raving at the game the whole time.

We'll get there. We'll get there real soon.

We might need to save scum a fair bit, but we'll get there.

We'll do a lot of a damage along the way, I promise.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.

If you want to see my antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  

The game looks very interesting in the video and the graphics are very good so I would definitely like to play this game myself.

How very creative and original of you. I thank you for being one of the one people who watch this live.

I did channel all of my creativity to copy-paste that comment. Thank you for noticing :D