Hello Introducing my self

in #streemit6 years ago

 

Hi name is Bellit but everybody call me GiGi i `am 23 years old  , I live in Venezuela , Maracay , Where i study  Medicine (4th Year) apart from studying, every saturday i  train to be a stewardess because i love to travel 

Currently i live in a Small apartment with my Dog Mateo he is the best dog ever , he doesnt bite nor bark and he is very obedient

i like to  play paintball  and going to the beach  


Also i love to eat and cook , i`ll be posting lots of my recipe and my personal health research ( about many topics)  i hope everyone will appreciate it 


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit , i know you will have a great future here. You can help others with your healthy receipes too. By the way your beautiful .. have a nice day.

STEEM ON!!

@khenbee

Thanks, i`ll try to help as much as i can .