You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #60 - Tribal Ancestry In Street Art

in #streetart3 years ago (edited)

Spam is you highjacking this OP and my engagement thread on it to talk about your feelings on upvotes. Abuse is the violent people who use this platform and attack others or try to spread dangerous idealogies.
At the low end, abuse is the jag off who downvotes everything anyone comments or posts because people downvoted their other account who spammed every post they made (see previous comments about the downvote bot). Me using my HP to vote how I want, not spam, not abuse. Even if some people ona discord chat disagree. Last time I checked, this is Hive not Discord.

Sort:  

It was a friendly reminder though. All I did was I told it have come up in a discord for review.

So stupid being mad about me mentioning it x)

The self upvote debate is some old news, thanks. Like Steem era old.

Maybe look up friendly. Not mad. Usually the upset person is the one trolling, which is you.

Where do you see my trolling? I literally just told you some info, how is that trolling?? xD

So cute