Sort:  

I love camouflage, because of the wild style.

Savages are Wild!! 😜 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty cool streetstyle

Thanks @joalvarez 🙏🏽🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

100 % Savage ; )

Yes Sir @tehan12 Inside and Out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excelente moda para un salvaje. amigo, @streetstyle.

My kind of preferred clothing @streetstyle
So you are going hunting :P?

No hunting although I would like to hunt wild boar one of these days.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The best when you want to get out of the routine, the camouflage is excellent.

Greetings.

I like this fashion,
its camouflage is original.
@streetstyle

Now thats a Brand I hadnt noticed before But I like the name so will have to chekck it out :")

Hehehe..... I’ll make it easier, here’s a link .... http://savagestores.com
👍🏼✌🏽😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did check them out I do like some of there stuff I may order a couple of things

If you decide to do so, let me know before you do so I can get a discount code from those guys for you and maybe some extra goodies...👍🏼👊🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK cool I am tempted to order one of the caps at least

Sorry it took me so long but here is a code for 25% Off any purchase. Thanks and let me know how it goes!

savages25

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Mate I may well place an order this weekend ;)

Your style is your recognition :P

Fuckin dope.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man .....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Salvaje pero cómodo, es de pura seda!

Posted using Partiko Android

Siempre comodo en nuestra piel ... hehehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that's gonna be a savage look

It sure can be @blazing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great photo @streetstyle and it looks like you are right, don't dress like a savage, he is still a savage, haha

Camouflage and wild

The perfect combination!

Greetings, friend!

Thanks Jenni

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes @streetstyle, an interesting photo and we are all savages by nature, Lol

Yup that’s right @megafart

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sometimes people have difficulty translating ... and this is what comes out of it.

Sometimes inscriptions are put on clothes, and it is completely out of place. Even if it is fashionable.

hahahaha like a don? :D

Hahaha... Good one @abdulmanan

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excelente ropa esa de camuflaje @streetstyle y como dices una moda "Salvaje"que pases un gran fin de semana por aqui por Steemit. Saludos y nos seguimos leyendo por está gran comunidad

Gracias.... si es la moda de un salvage ...😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely and a nice design, your branding really looks special and awesome @streetstyle

Thank you @obest I appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice work.
I appreciate your job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful friends ,👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe, that’s funny 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

really very fashion,
ideal to wear in casual moment.
my greeting @streetstyle

Good, i very like your post @streetstyle

Posted using Partiko Android

Stop spamming your affiliates links everywhere that is not how to promote your link be warned or you will be report to @steemcleaners

Get’em @obest

Posted using Partiko iOS