Street photography

Hello everyone! How are doing? Here I am again, I wanna share a blog about an event of my day last last week. So just now I am able to make and think of something to write in this blog. :)

So last week, 2 weeks ago, we rode a jeepney and we enjoyed the ride since we are at the top of the jeep. We can see the wide view of the sugarcane farm and the grasses as we are passing by the road. The jeepney is a vehicle of a friend. Anyway, are you guys familiar with jeep/jeepney? Well, jeep is a popular vehicle here in Philippines. There are jeepneys in cities, like Manila and etc. and there are also a lot of jeep in the provinces. And that is necessary for Filipinos because it can carry a lot of passengers and the price for the fare is affordable, specially for students.

By the way! I have mentioned on the first part, top loading is fun! Yes, that is right. From the market where we went to buy groceries and stuffs, I mean our mother and her friends went on to buy while we, top loaders are still on the top. So we took photography, selfies and groufies.

Here is my street photography. It is pretty! ^.^

IMG20211108164155.jpg

IMG20211108164251.jpg

IMG20211108164254.jpg

IMG20211108164516.jpg

IMG20211108164919.jpg

IMG20211108164929.jpg

By the way! The four top loader people that time including me is Shyra, Rubic, and @joreneagustin.
We're holding creamline ice cream.
Shyra gave a treat to us. 😍
Shyra, thanks for the treat, sa uulitin haha jk.

We still wear facemasks for safety protocols. And there are still a lot of vehicles running on the market.

IMG20211108165211.jpg

So that's all the pictures I can share and words I can write for today. Thank you so much for the time of reading and viewing! On my next blog again! ^.^

Good day!