Reflection in sunglasses.

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

 I like to use reflection in my photos. Each such photo acquires a double meaning or can tell a whole story. Here in this photo that I took at an outdoor cafe in the Spanish town of Castillo have a history of: street, portrait in the reflection of the glasses on the table...


street.jpg
reflection in sunglasses


 In black and white it seemed to me the most interesting. This photo made by Iphone6.
This photo participates in the daily photo contest in two categories #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Alexey

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gresstyle.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 12.84% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @gresstyle!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!