Mexico City, Mexico - A photo walk

My main source of income is photography and in that realm, I'm typically taking photographs in wild places. I recently had the opportunity to travel to Mexico City and take a lot of street photography while I was there. Although it seemed foreign it was truly a breath of fresh air and very inspiring to be placed in a situation that was much different than I prefer. I hope you can enjoy some of the images that I captured while I was there.

IMG_3714.JPG

IMG_3715.JPG

IMG_3716.JPG

I spent a lot of time walking throughout the city during my stay and did my best to soak up all of the culture that I could. There is a lot of amazing history in Mexico and I'm thankful that I had time to learn while I was there.

IMG_3940.JPG

IMG_3764.JPG

IMG_3891.JPG

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:27:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I'm planning a trip to Mexico right now so your post was super inspiring! I really like the window droplets shot... the story within the story. Also the subway shot too. Good job being a stealthy street photographer!

Thanks so much! You should definitely visit, it's an amazing place!

Love these shots buddy! Did the tacos down there blow your mind or do people just say that?

Man oh man they most certainly did!

Awesome collection! Very cool thing is that in every shot you have a story and when all they are together, start to tell us another, bigger story. It is like fractals! ) What equipment did you use there?