Happy Friday Steemit, Share Your Street And Portrait Photography!

in #streetphotography6 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


friday.jpg


To participate share any street related photography with the tag #streetphotography or portrait photography with the tag #portraitphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize PoolMin. Tickets For Drawing
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD5
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD5
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Happy friday! Almost weekend!

Contest is always good. This photography contest is really appreciate able. Thanks @juliank. IMG_5385.JPG

I've tried to enter twice this week and both times It's not worked.
Is there something I'm doing wrong? @juliank And it is my photo. :)

https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@jayclar30/2mos2e-old-time-melbourne-in-modern-day-times

IMG_0020AA.jpg

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
0

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

hi @juliank can you sell to me a sp delegated .

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I really like your post ...

Hi juliank
Thank for creating this photo contest.
I enter photo in it all the time.
Have fantastic day.

What part of the world are you in? It's still Thursday here so I'm wondering which day I should enter the contests?

Hi@juliank, I am entering the streetphotography contest. Have follow @photocontests. Upvoted and follow you.
please see
https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@jackpot/submitting-for-streetphotography-contest
Hope I have not miss any steps. Please advice.
Thank you
@jackpot

Hello greetings from Venezuela ... I love photography ...

TGIF...street shot,my entry..... imageimage source

Hello @juliank! Please check why my macro photo did not receive a comment yesterday on the participation in the competition for the tag macrophotography? What did I do wrong? Here is the link to the post https://steemit.com/nature/@marymik23/ladybug-coccinella-septempunctata-my-macro-smartphonephotography. Thank you!