My Streetphotography in Passau, Germany

Last year I visited an amazing small town in Germany, near the Austrian border. Everyday, thousands of tourists visit it but interestingly there is very high number of old people who love the calm beauty of this place.

IMG_2052.JPG
IMG_2053.JPG

Could not hold myself at its sight, Window shopping on relaxed Saturday!
IMG_1776.JPG

Great to see such elegant traditional street shops and sellers
IMG_1700.JPG

IMG_2057.JPGIMG_2053.JPGIMG_2059.JPG
IMG_2012.JPGIMG_1777.JPG
And finally a superb art work on a housing wall
IMG_1780.JPG

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:06:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photos and fantastic history, I recommend that you see my photos and poems in my blog, that you follow me. See you soon.

Just followed you! I hope you already started following me ;) .. It appears that you joined recently only. Would wait for your upcoming exciting posts. I would love to read your poems if the language I could understand :)