Lady Jas working with a young Frenchie

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

Almost four years ago, while we were “hunting” street life… you could already see that @ladyjas adores dogs, and cannot pass one without a few photos :)

Panasonic Lumix DMC-G3, ISO160, 1/160 sec, 28mm, f3.5

P1020977-lr5_cr2-steemit.jpg

Panasonic Lumix DMC-G3, ISO160, 1/160 sec, 28mm, f3.5

Mica - P1020975-lr5-ps_cr-fs-steemit.jpg



img


Sort:  

I love these french dogs !! they are so cute and irresistible to shot ! ^_^
This one is so smart and dainty with his mantle ;-)
On the second picture, he looks like Batman with a cape =D
bulldog1.png

@ladyjas has very fine poodles, and I'm sure you will have a chance to see them here @barbara-orenya. Thanks for your support!

Pleasure ! ^_^

Cute dog it's look like a french bulldog.

I'm not an expert on dogs, so… my mistake :) Thank you @saracmilos.

very nice photography my friend

I like street photography :) Real life:)

Haha I totally understand your mind because my gf is same person like @ladyjas. These kind of people always have warm heart to love someone or some animals, right? haha. Thanks for reminding me of my gf through this photo haha

I keep posting my exchange student life with nice photo only taken by iPhone so if you are interested in it, visit my post :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.1% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @mathworksheets
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lighteye to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 7 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights