Pattaya Walking Street - The Sin City

Imgur

Happy Friday steemians, this is today streephotography contest entry. The photo was taken last year September when me and my friend decide to go for a run away trip. This is my first time at Pattaya and I am quite curious about the LEGENDARY walking street. We head there after we had our dinner as we just landed at U-Tapao aiport around 6pm. Maybe is still early as there is not much crowd. We decide to pick 1 open bar and order some beer to enjoy the scene. I do like the neon sign and their creative signboard but there is nothing else special other than that. The beer ain't cheap.

今天是星期五,心情特別愉快的。去年九月我們決定去個說走就走的旅程。毫無規劃之下決定了去芭提雅。由於這是我第一次去那裡。我對那聞名遐邇的Walking Street超有興趣。晚飯後我們直接到那傳說中的墮落都市,說真的,除了那琳琅滿目的霓虹燈,其實也沒甚麼特別,酒也不便宜。
bar

beer
So after 2 bottles of beer we take a cab back to our hotel as we need to travel to Bangkok and that's the main journey for us. I will post more update about Bangkok later and that's a memorable place to me :)

喝了兩瓶後我們決定回酒店休息,因為明天就要啟程去曼谷了。之後我還會PO多一點曼谷的故事。

Happy steeming everyone. Do upvote my post if you like it.
And follow me at @michael-k for more "adventure story".

Cheers

如果你喜歡我的文章,歡迎你訂閱我的部落客,也情別忘記UPVOTE我的文章.

謝謝

Sort:  

awesome ..missed the walking street ... do follow me too @veenang

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 07:30:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.40/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank