Pimp My Pic's - by @nidin - Reeperbahn

in #streetphotography6 years ago

Hello everybody



Today I would like to introduce you to another picture from my "Pimp My Pic's" series. I shot this picture at night on the Reeperbahn.
I wanted to take some nice pictures that night. Unfortunately, the weather did not play at all and so I just took a few snapshots out of the car.
I forgot the pictures because I did not like them. Today I picked one out and played a bit with it and here is the result.


Heute möchte ich euch ein weiteres Bild aus meiner "Pimp My Pic's" Reihe vorstellen. Dieses Bild schoss ich nachts auf der Reeperbahn. Ich wollte ein paar schöne Bilder machen an dem Abend. Leider spielte das Wetter überhaupt nicht mit und so musste ich mich mit ein paar Schnappschüssen aus dem Auto heraus begnügen.
Ich vergaß die Bilder, da ich sie nicht gut fand. Heute hab ich mir mal eins rausgesucht und ein bisschen damit gespielt und hier ist das Ergebnis.


art3.jpg
Microsoft Lumia 930


Have a nice day,
@nidin
logo.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 12:30:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 41.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Schaut gut aus :-)

Vielen Dank 😊