Friendly eyes - Street-photography by @otsouvalas

fff5cc09-5cd2-4a7a-9c78-bd184a037132.jpeg


Many people asking me to write some words in posts with my photos.

I want to speak the truth and not hide under my finger.

I like to watch my photos and not spend time reading or writing for them. I am art photographer so I want to reveal my inner world with my frames and not with my words. This is the main reason and answer in all those questions like " write few words... why you do not write anything? "

I have already proved it if I can write or not, poems, songs, novels and many more. I chose NOT to write. If you like it you can spend time understanding the photo. If not, I am happy about that because you spent at least 1 sec just watching my photo.

Thank you, everyone, for everything.

This is art. This is me. This is photography.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-27T10:49:48
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 708.21/800.00
Total Photos: 89
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

There is no point to write.. your photos speak by themselves

And this makes me happy. Thank you very much for your replies.

Εκεί δίπλα δουλεύω!!!

χααχαχχχ Οντως? Είναι από τις standar διαδρομές μου όταν κατεβαίνω για φωτογράφιση στο κέντρο.

ναι ..είμαι πολύ κοντά... Καλημέρα.... :)

Καλημερα Νικο.

A revealing photo . . . No words needed! Thanks for sharing. . . .

Sharing is must for me and my partners. :)

Your comments and replies can make my work even better :)