Street Photography in Barcelona

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)


The streets of Barcelona are great for street photography. The coloured buildings make for great backdrops that feel vibrant and explode with color. The pictures below I shot during a weekend in this awesome city. I tried using the sunlight to draw attention to the subjects I was photographing on the streets. Little assignments/goals like this can help you while you’re out shooting on the street!





Let me know what you think!


Camera: Panasonic Lumix GX85
Lens: Panasonic Leica DG Summilux 15mm f/1.7
Focal Length: 15mm (30mm equivalent)
Sort:  

Love those images and editing. Very cinematic style, congrats. It# the kind of images I hope to see more around here as a pro photog myself

I found your work through the #Streetphotography photo contest - we were both featured! Needless to say, I'm following you now, keep up the great work!

Ah nice! Thanks

Your pbotos are amazing! Reminds me how much of an amature I am!

That first one takes the cake!