Atlanta, Georgia - A Beautiful City

During my last trip to the United States, in spite of the fact that i lost my Samsung Compact Camera at Washington Reagan Airport during a security luggage search on my to JFK Airport, i was still able to come back with useful pictures taken on my Nikon DSLR, my Kodak Bridge Camera,and my Smartphone.

I must say Atlanta is such a beautiful city with very good well maintained roads. I was in Lawrenceville area of Gwinett County for about three weeks. A beautiful place to be. I share bellow some shots on #streetphotography .

100_0037.png
Cannonball Court, Lawrenceville.

IMG_20171113_111716.png
Sugarloaf Parkway.

100_0084.png
I saw this beauty by the road on Cannonball Court

All these pictures were shot last November. Thanks to @juliank for giving me the inspiration to share.

Nice place, i am sure you will all agree with me.

Sort:  

Wow thanks @abbiephoto for the tour of Atlanta, Georgia. It's so a beautiful place and I hope to visit there one of these days. Hope to read more from you

@largerben