Hive Philippines Street Photography #538 - by Allmonitors

#538 - Monochrome shots of the day.

A blissful Tuesday evening once again beautiful people of Hive. It's monochrome day today but before that let me share that early in the morning my wife and I went to the river while it was still dark. We completed atleast five kilometers of distance, we just walked going there and back home. The sun hasn't come out yet when we're at home. My son was only attending class online so we managed to sneak out for a quick walk. Then the wife prepared the breakfast with sinangag rice and some adobo pork leftovers were there, I made it as kinilaw by adding ginger and onions after heating it in the frier.

So for our photos we got here a photo which looks to me as a friendship bond that is going on with these three young gals. They were at the park and were sitting on one of the concrete benches there when I took this shot. Their faces were not revealed but I think this is still a good shot.

P1180784.jpg

We got here a lot of people moving in different directions, some are standing still while they wait for a ride or fall in line as they wait for their turn to get a ride.

P1180767.jpg

Then we got here people passing by different stalls on the side of the road. These stalls sell different kinds of items that people use every day like shirts, jeans, all kinds of garments and shoes even.
P1180621.jpg

A mother looks back at her daughter before they cross the pedestrian. The child is lagging behind because she seem to be interested in playing the stuff she has on her hands. There is also a man perhaps not related to them, guy is not wearing his mask probably at this time but nowadays, we can freely not wear masks going ng out.
P1180745.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Baguio City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex