A very difficult day ; (

in #stress7 years ago

Have you ever felt like all odds are against you and you are, how to say,
trapped inside a maze? With no sunlight ever coming in.
Well it feels like that right now. No one to count on, all by myself.
I mean life can be really hard and stressful sometimes.
If it is testing people then I dont think it is the right way - one gets tired,
eventually. There is just not point. Maby I am on the wrong path or something,
guess the grass is greener on the other side but how to get there?
No idea. : (

Sort:  

now come on! don't be so negative, things will get better, we all need those difficult time in our lifes because they help us grow as a person. Be positive, thing will improve soon enough. have a nice day(:

Thank you I just needed to let it out I guess ; ) I know things will get better, after some time, they always do. Have a nice day !