You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I prefer to use the Steemit front-end right now

in #stress6 years ago

i tend to like a lot having notifications especially here cause i feel there is an interaction with me and others. I haven't been in your position though that i bet you have 100 times the notification i had-have and if i were you i will probably feel the same.

When steem and sbd was on the rise i received multiple messages either in steemit.chat or discord from spammers and newbies in order to give them money and upvotes for free or help them! Each time i tried to talk some sense to them by saying the do and don'ts but after a period of time it became exhausting.

Now i use the interface of steemit, i do everything manually and for the mentions i use Steemworld. My life is easier and i have none bugging me :P