You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I prefer to use the Steemit front-end right now

in #stress6 years ago

Yeah my 2nd busy.org test didn't pay either :( (as you probably saw).

I'll have to work on getting 500+ SP but I don't envision it any time soon.

Do you suppose that includes delegated SP? If so, I'm very close to 500, haha.

Sort:  

Dunno. I had less than 500 SP when I started getting upvoted by @busy.org and then @busy.pay. I only got like 500 together with a delegation around 3 months ago but I had been getting @busy.pay for a while already.

Maybe things have changed from when I started and they just didn't pull me out of the list.

I would say so, yeah. They have had different requirements posted at different times (in the Discord channel usually) and they're either all conflicting or all leading me to think that the requirements have just been gradually heightened over time!