Number Stray (Chapter 1)

in #strory7 years ago (edited)

Sounds ringtone "ACDC" again sounded for the third time my ears. Quickly, I picked up the phone located on the bed. These people hope that number of stray, talking to me and quietly wrote. Eh... These people keep quiet when my voice was about to run him shouted. Not long after, uh... even laughing like a madman. Here the nerve or before I could think, suddenly wrote him talk.

DSC0155924dc2b.jpg

"Hello guys... alone? May I join not...?", He said in a soft tone.
I was furious that immediately blurted out, "Hey ladies!! Who are you? Let's not snobs know that!".
"Ih.. so really grumpy guy huh...?" The girl said.
"Eh... stranger! Who are you? Number you stray!", I said.
"Then we acquaintance. My name is Ayu Puspita. The most beautiful and cute chick in Medan ".
"Your face away...".
"Ha..ha..ha... it's true! Eh... if I may know that there. Who is this?".
"Oh, my name is Tyan, I’m boy band".
"Uh, where are you home?", He asked and I was telling my address.

Saturday morning, as usual I left for school. But today probably my bad days. Because I'm late! Oops... even teachers killer again! Well... sentenced to clean the school corridor...! Fate... fate...! With a mop, I continued to sputter. Because the number of stray that, uh... check it later, I was scolding him... why calling nights! Disturb the sleep!.

Yeah... finally able to smile with relief after finishing work hard. Yes ... I wrote at home never told to like it. After I reported on the end of the sentence, I was told to go to class and follow the lessons as usual. Once again take it easy do math, suddenly my mobile vibrates. Immediately wrote I took my cell phone out of my pocket. It turns out there is incoming SMS from numbers stray contents:

"Hi Tyan ... are learning? ... Ouch so do not wait tonight. Tyan come home Ayu. well... ok... "

Snobs really! But I think he's really nice to chat. Hehe... okay created to accompany the end of the week. But... nevertheless, I must still look presentable in front of him so that they arn’t to be underestimated. But strange too well... pretty girls and cute I still single? Ah don’t know... don’t care... while I finish this complicated drawing tasks, so that my reputation as a student favorite art teacher not decreased! (Same cherished art teacher since been a second place in the band festival among school students).

I went straight home after school come into the room and threw my body on bed. Mother caught me not to change and not eat lunch, immediately into the room.

"Tyan... you should change first. After that you eat and there went off course", commands the mother that makes my face more and more limp.
"Ok... soon. Tyan so tired! Tyan had ordered late to school continues to clean the school corridors covering an area twice size of our house, Mom. While Tyan wrote not been told to clean house. Most mothers were told to inter outlets.
"Fine don’t proceed further. That's one of your own. Usually you get up early if you exceed the rooster crows, but why now... huh... mothers know, definitely a night you sleep long because there was a girl called you. Don’t tell me... it's your boyfriend huh?". Asked the mother.
"Hmm... why do mothers know!", I said briefly as he hurried change clothes. After that I ate and promptly at 3:00 PM I go where my english course.
Arriving place my course, I sat in a chair because of fatigue hasn’t been lost. Not to mention preparation for night met with stray numbers. Why? How come I remembered him huh...? Ah... stupid !.

5 o'clock in afternoon, a sign that course has been completed. The students guidance hurried home to enjoy their weekend events respectively. For Tyan, today is a very tiring day to bed and fall asleep. The next day, I woke up promptly at 5:00 AM and took a shower and then walk in the morning along with Anton, seatmate. In the afternoon, I went alone walks to the Mall to buy a book. I went alone because no one is willing to accompany me. Now I am again in the bookstore were looking for a new guitar magazines.

When again in full swing liatin magazine, suddenly someone asked, "Sorry, where textbooks for classes IX curriculum KTSP?".
It is certain that it asked a girl my age. I'm busy that directly responsible, "There! Search for yourself! Do not know people are really busy! Just ask the other, "I said angrily without seeing the face of a girl who is actually beautiful.
"Then... I'm sorry. If I may know... what is brother read? why it seems so serious? May I accompany?". Asked the girl.
"Just what I was your brother what? You want to know the hell wrote affairs, as there's no work wrote”. I said.

To be continued...

Thank to readers :)