Emotions

in #struggling7 years ago

I have been struggling alot with my feeling,emotions and stress. image
I was disppointed when others blamed me for things what I did and I was stubborn to believe that I'm wrong...
image
afterwards when I wake up from my comfortable stage I realised that ...they might have right And it is not harm to analyse My inner.....I did mistakes but sometimes I try to see the issue in that And to correct.....
image

Sort:  

It is not wrong to experience emotions. Each emotion actually has a function. If you can determine which emotion that you are having then and can discover the function of that particular emotion, then that may help you as you look within yourself. Nice post :)

Very interesting and clever answer !!!! Happy to share things and also to receive opinions!!!