You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN SBD and Upvotes from Me for 60 Days! Share The Steem Love Competition No 17 is Now Open!!

in #stsl6 years ago

Hello @stsl! This is such a wonderful and helpful contest for us minnows! I am @allerie00 and I represent the @steemitfamilyph community, my Ohana

I would like to showcase one of our most helpful and valued member in our community, Miss @ankarlie

Why should she win 60 days of upvotes from @stsl ?

  • She is a good steemian in a way that she posts quality contents in this platform that are very helpful for us.
  • She helps a lot of steemians to advance in all ways that she can, answers every questions asked by others.
  • She cares for everybody that she always shares informations to avoid being scammed.
  • She supports everyone in the platform.
  • She encourages a lot of people to join steemit and be part of the growing steemit community.

There's more about her so kindly check my post here.
https://steemit.com/stsl/@allerie00/let-me-tell-you-something-about-ankarlie

Thank you @stsl and more power!

Sort:  

Go go guys!! :)

rak na yan..

my mentor. @ankarlie is the one who introduced me in steemit. Im thankful to her. She puts effort with the things she does. Im very much amazed how expert she is in crypto. I wish you'll win here.

Indeed she deserves it

She deserves it well!:)

You deserves this @ankarlie as you help many steemians and give whatever the information they need ;) ..

If I was the first one who saw this post/contest? I would nominate @ankarlie as well ! A long page and a separate blog post for her efforts not only to me but the ones I actually have seen she's helping? It would be an pleasure. Followed you for choosing the right person to nominate. Matic na ang upvote syempre ^_^

Go go go for the win! 😊😊

We love and support @ankarlie! ❤

Supporting our babygirl in the family! :)

Go go go ohana @ankarlie ❤ you deserve this.

Go bebe gurl @ankarlie!!!!

supporting here!

Well deserve full support from your loving family ohana 😄😍😍😍

@ankarlie deserves this nomination :)