You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share The Steem Love Competition No 22 is on - Win STEEM and upvotes for 60 Days - Enter here!!!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

Now to go through the rules and get this going this time, forgot the last one sorry @stsl thanks for fun events arranged to assist everyone, everywhere in the world.

My nomination is @papilloncharity motivational charity raising South African working with nature to achieve great heights of sharing our local content, at the same time funding charity here at home.

#teamsouthafrica
https://steemit.com/photography/@papilloncharity/a-new-day-a-new-dawn-join-the-party

Papillon Charity also The Papillon Foundation on Facebook use Steemit to make added income to assist charity endeavours.

  • Educating people who never had to opportunity to fund computer skills due to circumstance in the Johannesburg area.
  • Down Syndrome (Mentally Impaired), Old Age Homes, Orphanages, highlighting important times such as Easter or Christmas with parties, gifts, schooling requirements.

Working for the greater good among communities where most days are a struggle, I have no hesitation recommending.

High quality photography, telling a story every day (even when ill or away working) being creative, using what you have is most admirable and honorable way of supporting ones own charity efforts.

Closing off with one of the photography shares, imagine how many will gain... Feeding the mind and feeding the soul!

@papilloncharity

Sort:  

This is a great program and very deserving of support. I sincerely hope that it continues to do such great work. Thanks @joanstewart for participating in this project.

Very generous of you.
If you put it in a separate post I will gladly upvoted again and resteem it. I already follow you. ;-)
Kryptonia @nexit @nl_exit

Nice job. Krtptonia@bon-nom

Hope you win @joanstewart! From Kryptonia.

It is not for my gain, it is with Charity in mind, whom I have been following and supporting for many months in #teamsouthafrica I know you too do wonderful posts and charity on the West-Rand, spreading the love out in a #payingitforward way.

Very good choice and someone I am also connected to :) Glad to see this contest. Steemit is the best!

I need to get back to your post still Sharon, I like #payingitforward type assistance for others, my day is running out on me again.

@joanstewart hope you do win the contest you do deserve it@kryptonia@everdope

good luck, my friend!

I Hope you win this, you're so generous and passionate, and i see how the love of South Africa takes you all, i pray your wishes come true. Jacobzeema from kryptonia

Goodluck mam, hope you will win, upvoted you from kryptonia

Nice initiative, support your proposal. From Kryptonia.

Upvoted coming to you as rubelynmacion in krypto

Great cause. Good luck! PhilNewton - Kryptonia

Excellent stuff Paul at Krytonia ID Socialmediaseo

I definitely support the nomination of @papilloncharity @joanstewart!

Thank you so much @ninahaskin appreciated.