You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days from me - #STSL - Share The STEEM Love Competition No 16 Begins Now!!

in #stsl6 years ago

As a minnow, I'd like to nominate my fellow friend and non affiliate @vigilantrespawn for introducing me to Steemit. I am grateful to him for patiently showing me the ropes and for being an incredible friend and brother over the years. His content is insightful, even if I'm not familiar with all the mining jargon. He deserves 60 days of upvotes because he is consistent and his posts always come from his heart!

Have a laugh and enjoy this post of his:

https://steemit.com/blockouttheoain/@vigilantrespawn/rick-steiner-madness-block-out-the-pain

Sort:  

Oh! Thank you very much! That post is one of my favourites. Highlighting Big Poppa Pumps pinnacle moment in his career! Believe it or not! It was all downhill from there! I'd be a fool to hold the laughter during that video! Oh my! Thank you for the nomination. I'm honoured to know you, and have been able to spread the steemit communities affects into your life. Always a blessing!