You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 days - #stsl Share The Steem Love Competition No 14 is now on!! Get your Nomination in here!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

@maverickinvictus, thank you so much for your unending support! I am truly overwhelmed with how determined you are in helping me succeed in this platform. You are such a blessing!

To those who are seeing this post, kindly support @maverickinvictus' works. He is a marvelous writer too! Feel free to follow and upvote his latest blog posts.

Also, kindly hit the "upvote" button on his comment to help him win. I know you may find this bias (as I will be receiving part of his winnings) but can we do it to return the favor to someone who has been so generous and supportive to newbies? With all the things that he has done to a complete stranger (like me), I think he truly deserves to be rewarded for being such a valuable contributor to the entire Steemit community. He does not only write great posts, he is also an exceptional Steemian who wants to see everyone reach their individual goals.

Thank you @stsl for this!

Sort:  

It is a Joy to find rare gems like you and I want to help you grow and become better.

I know all you need is the exposure because you already have the writing skills.