First one to arrive

in #student6 years ago

This may be a bit nonsense story but I just want to share this, hope you read to the end. This is just a short story.

As a student being late really sucks. Well in my case, for a few months I was late for like everyday. I always miss some discussions because of being late.

My class starts at 7:15 am and I'm having a hard time to get there at a right time. Aside from my travel time from house to school, there is always traffic, it always took me 45 mins to get there and it always stresses me out because I can't be always late.
Then one time I arrive at school like 30 mins late and my teacher looks like she's not happy. Then the other day I decided to surprise my teacher, I woke up at 4:30am and I'm ready at 5:30, then I arrived at school like an hour earlier.
![20180116_063626.jpg]
()
I ask my classmate who is also arrived very early that time to took a picture of me because I was very early that time. Because of that my teacher was surprised and happy. I know this may be a corny story but I just want to share this to you. This may be just about me not being late at school anymore, but there's something that I realizes. It is that I should be the one to adjust and there's always a solution for everything, well for my case it was just about being late and I just want to share this.

Sort:  

Hello: ) Follow @smileday, i voting your post and Following 👍

Hiii okay i'll follow. Thanks for commenting