Full Sail University Student trying to make it before he's made it

in #student7 years ago

So this is what some of my day looks like. I am a student at Full Sail University. I am trying to become a better writer. So I can tell you the story of my life. About my life. I like to call myself a GREAT writer, who don't know how to write yet.? Do you get it? I can't write for ish. but one day........ One day I'll be the best. I just need to learn how to read first.
I cut hair in Wildwood, NJ. I love what I do, but it's not enough. I want more.

IMG_4409.JPG
IMG_4243.JPG
IMG_4417.JPG
IMG_4189.JPG
IMG_4233.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingquin121! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I thought I was tech savvy but I guess not.