Studio photography by @otsouvalas

001813bd-d414-4194-87e7-ba06b5b20c96.jpeg


Hello steemians!

After few days I managed to make another shot in my studio. This time I wanted to test my new studio flash. Your comments helps me improve my work too.

This is art. This is me. This is photography.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

you are a true artist! so simple yet so

Sometimes art can be so simple. You can show your feelings only with an object. This for me is fine art. Thank you very much.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

I'm no photographer but looks good to me

Photography has no limits. The difference between pro and amateur is that professionals can bring you nice pictures, powerfull colors outstanding contrast and cristal image. Amateurs can have photos like those too, but they do notcknow how they made it and of course there are low chances to make it happen many times. Depends on what tools you got and of course luck.

What amazing job , yo have done.