Week #3 emotions and events

in #study2 years ago

Seems that it was just ordinary week, like many other. Anyway, I'll try to recognize some interesting things that happened during that week.

  • As I mentioned in previous post, on last Tuesday we celebrated my friend's birthday. That was great fun, everyone was happy, and we spent great time together.
  • On Friday and Saturday I played football in my university, and did really well, scoring 5 goals in 2 games.
  • Just today, I managed to perform a hard bar exercise - muscle up. I trained for a long time to do that, and I'm really happy that I succeed!
  • I nearly finished my pet project - pasting regular expressions. During this week I spent the whole Thusday exploring Google tests and how can I use them in my project, and when I finally managed to do so, it was about 12 p.m., I was exhausted, but extremely happy about that.
  • On Sunday me and my gf went to nearby town and spent time there together, that was quite nice. We use to travel like that in spring, and now we resumed this kind of a tradition, and I'm happy about that, because I really enjoy these small trips.

Well, that's pretty much all that happened to me during this week. It included many interesting small talks, few new ideas and projects (maybe I'll write about them later, when they will develop), so I'm sure that this week was great. And I'm also proud of myself that I keep posting here😌

Stay tuned!