Week #5 events and emotions

in #study2 years ago

One of the most important events of this week is that I went to my hometown for weekend. I've spent two days playing with my little brother (it was his birthday party), and I realy enjoyed it (and seems like he did too). Everything is nice abot this trip, except the way how did I get home. In fact, I had to ride train for 8 hours, and I could't sleep well 2 of 3 nights on this weekend (on my way home, there was no ventilation in carriage, and due to that I slept less than 5 hours).

About my education process - I passed all my tests, and now I'm waiting for results (it seems like I did well enough, but who knows). Actually, there are no other news - the whole week passed like that: I prepare for another test, then I write it, have a small rest, and again start preparing for another one.

On Monday there also was a small Zoom call with Google intern (my friend and I are applying for internship, so we asked this intern to give us some piece of advice). That was a very useful call, and I hope information that we got will help us to get this internship.

Well, sounds like that's all about this week. Stay tuned!