Physics, I hate you. I am so tired.

in #study2 months ago

I don't know how can I complete my huge syllabus of physics in this short time. I really don't have any idea, what can I do now?

My board exam is knocking at the door. I only have three months left for my board exam. But I have to complete my 2 years Physics syllabus in just 3 months. I was busy with my others science subject like Biology, chemistry, math. So I couldn't give enough time in Physics. I am very nervous now and tried as well.

But now I am planning some strategies to full fill my syllabus in this short time. s
So, I admitted into a online course for physics final revision. This is my last option/chance or last hope. I hope I can utilize this course properly and finish my syllabus.

Again, I have my college exam on physics the day after tomorrow.
My current target is to complete at least two or three chapters properly for my college exam. So, that I can pass at least.