Hey, do you want to study well? Then read it

in #study6 years ago

Hello. My neighbors.

Today is your habit of studying well
I want to tell you a few things.
Studying is something that everyone really wants to do well.
I think so.
So, how should I study through habit today
I'll let you know if.
Increased self learning time.
50 % or more of students who study well are average per day
Have more than 4 hours of self-study time. The lesson time is
It includes both quantitative and qualitative time.
Self-study time is also self lead learning.
You must have a habit of studying alone to form a habit of studying well, right?
I actually studied alone, but I don't know what I'm doing.
It wasn't proactive.
I thought I would teach someone, but it's not easy.

Second, study well habit Habitalization of notebook writing is how I used it frequently.
Once the examination period is over, the subjects of rote
Take notes sequentially.
And to improve memory, we need to create the senses.
It's good to use. Added to visual, auditory, and tactile sensations of study increase.
When you finish taking notes and have a short test, you should take notes that are sufficient, especially if you are going to study the subjects by rote.
You can also make a habit of taking notes regularly.

Third, study well habit
The importance of repeat learning.
To forget a little bit less
I think you'd better go through repeated lessons.
The important part is the marking and repeating itself.
I will check and see.
And there is another improvement in meta-recognition. Mezzo is the ability to distinguish what I know from what I don't.
The biggest difference between the top and the bottom tier students is :
It's whether you know your own weakness.
How's it going? And I hope you've been able to help.

Thank you for reading me