Sort:  

I wish we could sort of set up a proxy for muting users. I would benefit from having users you mute muted for myself, as well.

We could both share muted users! Imagine the possibilities and user experience improvements.

You won't have any comments on your posts then.

solid point. the stupid comments often act as seedlings for the fun.

That's a good decision they should learn from it.

I am with you on this decision, useless people :/

This is going to be fun.

Muting stupid and pointless people is fun, one of my favourite pastimes. And unfunny memes. Hates unfunny memes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Define stupid..

Hows life over there pal?

It must be a bit of a chore when someone gets as many comments as you, i like the new logo btw...

It may be that you have silenced them, by your way of being, very funny.

You can't stop people being stupid or pointless. What you can stop is rewarding all those you feel pointless.

The random number contest was interesting though 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

There all hoping for that upvote.

I just like to get in on the conversation.since I'm out of vape juice I don't comment on the smoking ones anymore. But man do I wanna smoke.

Posted using Partiko Android

rip to like 2/3rds of the people who comment on your posts.

But seriously, it is sad how quickly people just do anything with the hopes of an upvote on this site. People degrade themselves by posting such transparent bs like "Great article bro", it hurts the site.

Great comment, bro!

Steem should always be fun,
!popcorn

What about stupid comments that have a point? Take a 'pencil' for instance. Not necessarily smart - but it certainly has a point.

SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

And it turns out that you have no idea when you read a stupid or meaningless comment that is going to give you the real fun. LOL


source

votes me plz

Can we ship all the rude people to some far off planet Bernie hehe.. I know of a few I would love to duct tape down on a rocket and say buh bye... :D