Sort:  

I understand that Titus is on top of this and infinitely more topics. I have included a comment and this link for Titus Followers. Titus has excellent show notes and a large following. My intentions are including this for newbees, such as, myself who follow Titus in relation to teh Israel tech dominance. Last year, I have been working with the Finance industry (Banking) and integrating CyberReason CyberSecurity solutions. I am a senior level Cyber Security engineer, and I am observing that many financial institutions are seeking solutions, such as; CyberReasons, QualSys, NinjaRMM, Adlumin, Sentinelone One, and Black Talon. It's time to do due diligence in investigating these companies' relationships and founders' backgrounds. Unfortunately, Cybereason is starting to take over the industry due to competitive pricing. Surprisingly enough, I predict massive Cybereason MarketShare growth in 2022. They have a good solution.

Titus's broadcast led me to investigate the Israel connections with many so called, Cyber-Security companies. Please understand, I am a Gray-Haired, Mal-Informed Boomer who recently jumped into the "Social Media" Abyss due to Titus telling his Audience to "Step-Up". The days of the Motorola 6502 processors are gone, like my hair. Cheers Matee!
ABEND...Fatal Error