Submit Questions for STWT Show 11! The Weekly AMA Session!

in #stwt7 years ago

Tonight at 9pm Eastern #STWT Show 11, Submit Questions to be Read Live on Air!

So Many Questions, so Few Answers...

The Socratic Method is basically using questions to find the truth, so please do as Socrates said and ask questions!

Every week on Spitting Truth With Titus #STWT, which is my once a week live show, I go over the Patreon and Steemit submitted questions. You can ask me any question, and I guarantee to read it live on air and provide you with my answer. This provides all of you who follow me on steemit or who are my patrons, to get your questions answered for sure at least once a week. This also provides incentive for my almost 27k subscribers on YouTube to join steemit and follow me on here or to become a patron of my channel.

So fire away below with your questions, I always look forward to answering these once a week.

If you are looking for topics, anything about PizzaGate is always good, anything about the recent videos I have done, the Chris Cornell murder investigation, the Rebel Media implosion I just covered, the Charlottesville situation, anything, just let me know what is on your mind?

I would love some video questions or audio questions. If you want me to play your video or audio question live on air, please let me know, just drop the link below.

Have a nice day and tune in at 9pm to see what my response is to your question. As always if you can't make the live show, it will be posted on my channel so you can watch it at your leisure. The live chat though is always fun, so try to tune in live!

See ya at 9pm tonight everyone!

Live Stream starts at 9pm Eastern (+5 GMT):

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Sort:  

Is it true that whales do not want to vote on Steеmite because the system of rewards has changed?

Im looking forward to the show! Upvoted and resteemed!

This was a good question someone asked me on twitter.

Hey man, I'm on CC, have you looked much into pedos on MV, Rothschild's, Folgers, Obama's, etc?

PepeKekheart Stanis Kekheart tweeted @ 18 Aug 2017 - 18:22 UTC

@ImperatorTruth Hey man, I'm on CC, have you looked much into pedos on MV, Rothschild's, Folgers, Obama's, etc?

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Titus,

I have followed Pedogate closely, this consists of comet pizza, the Franklin cover-up, McMartin, etc. However, I have not found a lot of information on the Hampstead cover-up. Would you be interested in making a documentary about this? The way you present your information is very easy for me watch but also research on my own and many of us truthers would really appreciate it.

Thanks!

Hi Titus, great show. I liked your research on electromagnetism, I would like to hear more about this. On an unrelated topic, do you think there might be competing elitist factions between Trump vs Hillary which would explain why Hillary didn't win the election in spite of having all these powerful forces behind her?

🎁 Dear @chuckwislon1,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Robert Downey Junior Blows Whistle On hollywoo Elite Pedophiles
1 minute ago
elizabethmurray 45 in pizzagate
Robert downey junior is telling about pedophiles and human trafficking in hollywood and naming names ,he does give a list of so called okay in hollywood as well beside there flaws and say they aren't as bad as the other sick fucks,but i'm not so sure about a couple of them .click on link to see.

https://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.murray.7315720#