You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Autumn colors

in #sublimesunday3 years ago

oh my goodness....... the changing of the colors!!! hehehehe
I was just talking about this the other day with people - how much I miss that on the east coast hehehe

We get a few changes here - but not too much. we have so many pines hahahahaha

it's beautiful - and my favorite this time is actually the first!!! lol

I LOVE looking out at the water- its just an invitation to step near :)

morning to you!!!! 🤗

Sort:  

I will visit there again this week I think the colors may have come out even more

And yes fall colors over the water is so special

there is a place in my mind right now - a very special place to me.

its the perfect lookout for when the trees change color

and the water is usually so still - so it's like a mirror.
hmmm let me see if i can actually find a picture of it hehehe

its a camp that I grew up at - and was like home home home to me. so special to me.

ok i found one - and this is not even the best one. hahahaha they have one that is SPECTACTULAR... BUT here it is :)

image.png

Wow that is a special place

it really is. its one of the first (and only) places I ever felt that home feeling. gosh its making me nostalgic now hehehehe