FINDING BEAUTY THAT'S SUBLIME ... on a Saturday

DSC_0200 2.JPG

Looking around, even in your backyard beauty reveals it's self...

DSC_0198 2.JPG

DSC_0210 2.JPG

Little fellow feeling sublime with something to chew on...

DSCN3378 2.JPG

Enjoying a safe place to enjoy the sublime.. I give no reason for snake to fear me...

DSC_0193 2.JPG

Different look as the sun goes down...

DSC_0195 2.JPG

DSC_0187 2.JPG

Everyone is feeling it... 😊

johnnyautomaticleafborder.png

#SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a while #BeautifulSunday by @ace108

Sort:  

Beautiful pics!!

Lovely and wonderful nature! That’s a nice long snake for you!! Luckily my cats were not in your garden!! LoL

This is a friendly snake yard :-)

So! Snakes can gather for a Sunday party!! Very nice! You’ll have more photos for you amazing nature posts!! LoL

I think the snake me reason to fear it than the other way round.

Most people would be... 👀