🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 by @c0ff33a -Saturday Evening at the Beach

Climate is getting better here in Oman, more and more people are seen outdoor these days enjoying the change in weather and also after those tedious lock down months everyone feels free to move around.

Last evening we decided to spend time at the beach. I prefer to go little later in the evening as the crowd gets less and also on the beach all the sporting activities also stop after 6 p.m., so the beach gets empty and free to walk.

It was such a pleasant evening. There was high tide and cool breeze. I had almost an hour walk at the beach soaking up my feet, after that the water level started rising because of high tide so then I got back to the garden adjacent to the beach.

I was telling my hubby that I would love to come here everyday for a walk. It feels so peaceful and rejuvenating, but the only thing is it gets little out of way so a daily ride here is not possible. Anyways the weekends are also enough to fill up the energy for the week.

Let me share some pictures from the beach.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

That was one wonderful evening spent at the beach

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

When you're viewing user posts, it's helpful to take a trip. Hive allows you to do this. The local natural landscape looks great. Thanks you.

Thank you @saxx1304, glad you liked the pictures

Thank you for responding to my comment. Have a nice day.🙏